Pin up!!

Decided I needed to re-do page 2 of the new strip I’m working on. Its called ‘Wake up Terrence Eckert’, and should make up the first 12 pages of Dubcity Comics Presents Volume 2. Not going for a single story issue this time around, but the tales will be linked…but I’ll let more info out when I’m closer to a finish.

So before I jump back into the strip, here’s a pin up I put together…has no story behind it, just a random sketch that I filled out and inked.

Here it is….

2 dudes

Think I’ll colour it with the wacom….bit short on practice lately!

~ by alannolan on July 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
