And still no pics…

Yep, you’ve guessed it….no more pages to display so far this month. I have got them done…and they are pretty good(In my opinion anyway…), but its been one of those weeks. The after effects of a session at the weekend has stopped me from doing even simple things like scanning a few pages….and just as I’m coming back to normal self, I’ve got to head off into Town tonight to catch Neon Neon play in Tripod.

Not that I’m complaining, mind you….Gruff Rhys is always worth taking some time out for!

Will get some stuff up by the weekend, Lia is coming to stay and she generally starts the ball rolling with some sketches….hey might even post some of her stuff up….she’s got an eye for it, and at five years old I reckon the stuff comes up with is pretty cool!

…now, I just gotta take it easy tonight and everything will be okay!

~ by alannolan on November 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
