So much for getting lots done in my week off…

Well, as usual, things didn’t go exactly according to plan last week. I was hoping for a couple more pages under my belt….the reality is I finished one. Yes, just one. I’ve more sketches done for characters yet to make an appearance…but really nothing worth posting other than that……

Here they are…

 

More pages will follow……it’s a promise!!

~ by alannolan on October 20, 2008.

3 Responses to “So much for getting lots done in my week off…”

  1. These look like M!!!!!! very creepy cause she is very creepy!! her eyes are all black and stuff!!
    anyways very good drawings, can you do the hulk?? loving the hulk and i bet ya have a pic of him, am i right or am i right or am i right iam

  2. She’ll love you for saying that…..funny though there is a pic here somewhere based on M…can you find it??? It’ll give you something to do for the rest of the day!

    At the moment I’ve no Hulk stuff done….but I’ll do one for ya…and only charge ya half price!

  3. so how much is half? are we talking half of 1 million dollars??
    i found m was i right??

Leave a Reply

 
