I call this one Luchador Versus Mechanical Werewolf..

And it is what it is, pretty much…except for the creepy old mansion in the background.  Completely inked with a 102 crow quill, took quite a while but I like it. Might even consider the luchador as a character for a story I have in mind..it’ll give me a chance to draw some more muscle-freaks then I normally would…..and as usual there’ll be demons/monsters/zombies of some description!!

Work starts next week on the Hell’s Gate cover, I haven’t forgotten…this just isn’t the week for it. Off to EuroDisney in the morning so that has taken priority…must remember to charge my camera!

Anyway, here you are

 

:LUCHADOR VERSUS MECHANICAL WEREWOLF

luchador-versus-mechanical-werewolf

~ by alannolan on April 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

